previous next

June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019 Thu Today 20 Thursday, June 20, 2019

8:30 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Friday 21 June 2019 Fri 21 Friday, June 21, 2019

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Saturday 22 June 2019 Sat 22 Saturday, June 22, 2019

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Sunday 23 June 2019 Sun 23 Sunday, June 23, 2019

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Monday 24 June 2019 Mon 24 Monday, June 24, 2019

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Tuesday 25 June 2019 Tue 25 Tuesday, June 25, 2019

12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Wednesday 26 June 2019 Wed 26 Wednesday, June 26, 2019

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM